Main Chakra Types

Sharing is caring!

The Fundamental or Root Chakra The 1st center is your Root or Fundamental Chakra, that has a main force that radiates out with 4 spokes.  As a consequence of this apparent radius, the fundamental chakra can be symbolically represented by a cross.  It’s orange/red in color and is the most closely connected with the Physical Plane of Existence.

The Spleen Chakra

The 2nd center is your spleen chakra which includes 6 spokes of different colors, these colors represent the very important force of another energy centers; orange, red, yellow, green, blue and purple.  The main job of the spleen chakra will be to distribute the energy, which comes directly from sunlight, to the other chakras.  It’s like a physician dispensing the energy in the origin which empowers the residual chakras to work effectively.

The Navel or Solar Plexus Chakra

The 3rd center is your navel or solar plexus chakra and has a key force of 10 spokes.  It’s principally connected with feelings and emotions.  The colors that predominate are both red and green and it undulates with all these colors showing in different intensity.

The Heart Chakra

The 4th center is the heart chakra that contains 4 quadrants each with 3 components giving it a key force of 12 spokes.  It’s a gorgeous golden color.

The Throat Chakra

The 5th center is your throat chakra that contains 16 spokes plus it’s color is mainly blue but green additionally features.  Additionally, it may give away a silvery look when seen by a clairvoyant.

The Third-Eye Chakra

The understanding the third eye is that the chakra located between the eye-brows also it gives the appearance of being split into two bits.  1 half seems rose colored with a touch of yellow and the other half is blue and purple.  Every half has 48 spokes providing it a key force of 96 spokes.  The amount of spokes indicate that this chakra is obviously a higher calibre than the prior ones previously.  The maturation of the  affects the permanent seeds that a human carries from 1 incarnation to another and is therefore essential for the spiritual growth of man.